And, this is it.

18 Apr

These past few days, I have given it quite a thought on how do I continue this blog, and be more regular. I’ve been wanting to blog more often- blogging stuff that is interesting, and blog-worthy. But the fact is that Blogging doesn’t appear as exciting to me as it used to, and it could only be due to what I’ve referred in the past as blogging-burn out.

And so, it’s time that this journey of 400 odd posts comes to a halt. It was great fun writing about all the cool stuff and I’d like to thank everyone for reading the blog. I’ve enjoyed every bit of it right from the moment I decided to start this blog to this moment when I decide to call it quits.

I am not saying I am quitting blogging altogether. I might as well start a new blog or continue this one real soon, but for now, there are lots of other things in life that provide better distractions.

Cheers!

5 Responses to “And, this is it.”

  1. Ara Pehlivanian April 19, 2006 at 10:25 pm #

    Noooooo! (think Wrath of Khan)…

    Say it ain’t so man! Say it ain’t so! Will you at least continue to read blogs? Or do you plan on disappearing altogether?

  2. Martin April 20, 2006 at 12:52 am #

    Oi!

    April 1st was, like, ages ago!

    Cheers

  3. Moron April 23, 2006 at 5:22 pm #

    “Blogging burn-out”

    Now I know the term frm which Iam suffering frm ;)–>

  4. gradualism June 3, 2008 at 7:55 pm #

    Gradualism says : I absolutely agree with this !

  5. Grimly June 19, 2008 at 12:44 pm #

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Grimly!!

Leave a Reply

